Your browser is unsupported

We recommend using the latest version of IE11, Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari.

Visitors to the Laboratory for Energy and Switching-Electronics Systems

  1. Taesic Kim, Texas A&M University at Kingsville, 2023
  2. Igor Alvarado, Manager, National Instruments, 2019
  3. Mr. Verne Hornback, Director, Technology Enablement, ON Semiconductors, 2019
  4. Dr. Isik C. Kizilyalli, Advanced Research Project Agency-Energy (ARPA-E), 2018
  5. Mr. Jacob Babcock, CEO, NuCurrent, 2017
  6. Prof. Joydeep Mitra, Michigan State University, 2014
  7. Prof. Dehong (Mark) Xu, Zhejiang University, 2014
  8. Dr. Ben Song, Argonne National Laboratory, 2013
  9. Dr. Tomy Sebastian, Halla Mechatronics, 2013
  10. Prof. Venkat Selvamanickam, Texas Center for Superconductivity, University of Houston, 2012
  11. Mr. Glen F. Keller, Argon National Laboratory, 2009 (Photo: Invited Presentation)
  12. Prof. Philip T. Krein, University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign, 2009
  13. Dr. Paul Maki, Program Manager, Office of Naval Research, 2008
  14. Prof. Joseph Bentsman, University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign, 2007
  15. Prof. Dagmar Niebur, National Science Foundation, 2008
  16. Prof. Dan Chen, National Taiwan University, 2006
  17. Prof. David J. Perrault, Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT), 2005
  18. Prof. Issa Batarseh, University of Central Florida, 2005
  19. Prof. R.M. Tanner, Provost, University of Illinois, Chicago, 2003
  20. Prof. Soumitro Banerjee, Indian Institute of Technology, 2002